Thank you for joining us! We are grateful we are able to gather in this way to create a sense of warmth across the globe. If you missed the gathering, or want to review it, here are the recordings:

What: Experiencing Easter:
An ASA Community Gathering with Micky Leach and Friends
Recorded: Wednesday, April 8, 7:30pm Eastern/4:30pm Pacific.

“Hidden Sun” by Eduardo Yi

Check out these other resources on the meaning of Easter: 

Webinar: 
Watch “The Heart of Easter” with Rev. Jonah Evans

Podcast: 
Listen to a conversation about Easter’s ancestry with Hazel Archer-Ginsberg

Join the Central Regional Council for an Online Easter Festival April 10-12 (Daily from 3:00-4:15pm CDT / 4:00-5:15pm EST)
Click Here to Join “The Three Days”

Register for The Sacred Gateway Online Conference April 17-19 
Click here to register and see our amazing line-up of keynotes, workshops and online experiences!  

2 Comments

  1. Christine Culbert on April 4, 2020 at 1:15 pm

    Thank you! So much looking forward to this gathering!

  2. Pamela Fenner on April 6, 2020 at 6:08 pm

    Many thanks for the staff, presenters and tech-savvy folks who are arranging for these enriching resources during these challenging times.

Leave a Comment