Webinars - Live Stream

Featured

  • Preparing for the Future

    May 27, 2022 1:00PM

    ONLINE: Eastern Daylight Savings Time

    Register

    THE HEALING SPIRIT OF WHITSUN WITH LISA ROMERO

  • Soul Course with Dennis Klocek

    May 31, 2022 5:00PM—6:30PM

    ONLINE: Pacific Time (US)

    Register

    A COURSE OF FOUR ONLINE SERIES

  • Digital Hearth Sessions

    Jun 11, 2022 12:00PM—Jul 02, 2022 1:00AM

    ONLINE: Eastern Daylight Savings Time (US)

    Register

    TO SUPPORT THE NORTH AMERICAN YOUTH SECTION ANNUAL SUMMER GATHERING “QUESTION OF COURAGE”

  • Renewal Courses 2022: Online and In Person

    Jun 26, 2022—Jul 08, 2022

    Online + in person in Wilton, NH

    Register

    RETURN TO YOUR CLASSROOMS INSPIRED BY NEW IDEAS TO SHARE AND PUT INTO PRACTICE.

    This rejuvenating two-week professional development program offers a wide range of academic, artistic, and practical courses designed primarily to support independent and public Waldorf schools teachers, administrators, parents and board members, but open also to those seeking to enrich and deepen their lives through Anthroposophy.

Current & Upcoming

Digital Hearth Sessions

Jun 11, 2022 12:00PM—Jul 02, 2022 1:00AM

ONLINE: Eastern Daylight Savings Time (US)

Register

TO SUPPORT THE NORTH AMERICAN YOUTH SECTION ANNUAL SUMMER GATHERING “QUESTION OF COURAGE”

View More

Renewal Courses 2022: Online and In Person

Jun 26, 2022—Jul 08, 2022

Online + in person in Wilton, NH

Register

RETURN TO YOUR CLASSROOMS INSPIRED BY NEW IDEAS TO SHARE AND PUT INTO PRACTICE.

This rejuvenating two-week professional development program offers a wide range of academic, artistic, and practical courses designed primarily to support independent and public Waldorf schools teachers, administrators, parents and board members, but open also to those seeking to enrich and deepen their lives through Anthroposophy.

View More

MysTech Annual Conference

Aug 11, 2022—Aug 14, 2022

ONLINE (perhaps Hybrid)

Anthroposophy and Technology: explore effects on society, on childhood, on health, and on spiritual evolution.

View More

Past | Archive

Strengthen the Immune System

May 26, 2022

ONLINE: 5:30-7:00 pm Pacific Time / 8:30-10 pm Eastern Time

Waldorf Leadership Development Training 2022-2023

May 14, 2022 ALL DAY

Online & Wilton, NH

Let Freedom Ring: Reclaiming the Wisdom of Columbia, Folk Soul of America

May 14, 2022 1:00PM—2:30PM

ONLINE: Eastern Daylight Savings Time (US)

Sophia Rising! Webinar Series

Apr 11, 2022 7:00PM—8:30PM

ONLINE: Eastern Daylight Savings Time (US)

Revitalize Your Eyes

Apr 10, 2022

ONLINE: 4 pm Pacific Time; 5 pm Mountain Time, 6 pm Central Time, 7pm Eastern Time

Teacher Training Virtual Open House

Apr 09, 2022 1:30PM—2:30PM

ONLINE: Pacific Daylight Savings Time