Gathering

Featured

Current & Upcoming

A Journey of Wonder: Seasonal Reflections of Nature and Self

Oct 14, 2022 9:00AM—Oct 16, 2022 4:00PM

Online and in-person at Spikenard Farm Honeybee Sanctuary, Floyd, VA

Register

A SERIES OF WORKSHOPS ONLINE AND IN-PERSON

A Journey of Wonder is a series of workshops that invite deep exploration to support healing and connection within ourselves, our communities, and the natural environment. You may take individual workshops, or combine the workshops into a package.

View More

Roots and Renewal

Oct 16, 2022 6:00PM—7:30PM

ONLINE: 3pm PT/ 4pm MT/ 5pm CT/ 6pm ET

Register

An online series hosted by the Regional Councils of the Anthroposophical Society in America

View More

Past | Archive

Farm-to-Table Annual Benefit Dinner

Oct 01, 2022 5:00PM—9:00PM

Threefold Cafe, 285 Hungry Hollow Road, Chestnut Ridge, NY

Michaelmas Morning Celebration

Sep 29, 2022 9:00AM

The Hawthorne Valley Farm, 327 County Route 21C, Ghent, New York 12075

The Literary Arts

Sep 24, 2022 7:00PM—8:00PM

Fair Oaks, CA

Six Basic Exercise Practice Group

Sep 19, 2022 12:00PM—12:30PM

ONLINE: Eastern Time (US, Canada)

Artists Are Meeting

Aug 24, 2022 7:00PM

Mettabee Farm and Arts, 551 Harlemville Rd, Hillsdale, NY

Questions of Courage & Detroit Forum

Jul 21, 2022—Jul 28, 2022

Detroit, MI, USA