Festival

Past | Archive

Michaelmas Celebration – Anthroposophy NYC

Oct 01, 2021 7:00PM—9:00PM

ONLINE (times are Eastern US) and in person: 138 West 15th St, NY, NY

Andrew Linnell: Michael as the Countenance of Christ

Sep 29, 2021 7:00PM—8:30PM

ON-LINE time shown is Pacific Time US

Meeting the Dragon with Our Four Fold Being

Sep 28, 2021 5:30PM—8:30PM

Rudolf Steiner Branch, Chicago

John the Baptist and Uriel the Archangel of Summer

Jun 27, 2021 2:00PM—3:30PM

On Zoom: Noon – 1:30 pm PT / 1 – 2:30 pm MT / 2 pm – 3:30 pm CT / 3 – 4:30 pm ET / 8 – 9:30 pm London Time / 9 – 10:30 pm CET

Free Festival Reading + Saint John’s Course

Jun 05, 2021—Jun 19, 2021

ONLINE - various times