Sangraal: A Pentecost Pilgrimage & Whitsun Festival – Central Regional Council

May 23, 2021 1:00PM—2:30PM

Location

Online Zoom Central Time Zone

Cost Free

Event Contact Alberto Loya | Email

Categories , , ,

Topics , ,

Sangraal: A Pentecost Pilgrimage & Whitsun Festival with the Central Regional Council
An Experiential “Pageant” written by Hazel Archer, taking us on a Quest from The Cauldron of Ceridwen, to The Holy Grail, into The Sacred Vessel of The Sophia

After working with Karma & Reincarnation for 3 years the Central Regional Council has chossen a new Theme:
‘The Mysteries of the Holy Grail, from Arthur and Parzival to Modern Initiation’

Join us on Whitsunday 23 May 2021, at 11 am PT / 12 noon MT / 1 pm – 2:30 pm CT / 2 pm ET / 8 pm CET as we manifest the Whitsun experience

You are also invited to get the Book & Join us for study sessions through out the year as well. Contact Alberto Loya for more details aloyavaca@utexas.edu

Topic: CRC Whitsun Festival
Time: May 23, 2021 at 11 am PT / 12 noon MT / 1 pm – 2:30 pm CT / 2 pm ET / 8 pm CET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81181550712

Meeting ID: 811 8155 0712

Dial by your location
Meeting ID: 811 8155 0712
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kBw1EgrIR