Free Festival Reading + Saint John’s Course

Jun 05, 2021—Jun 19, 2021

Location

ONLINE - various times

Event Contact Educaredo | Email

Categories ,

In lieu of an EduCareDo complementary preparation webinar such as preceded the advent and easter courses, Lisa Romero is offering a free festivals reading for everyone in the EduCareDo community. This is lesson one of her forthcoming EduCareDo Course on renewing festivals, which will begin in 2022. You may download this reading on our website [https://www.educaredo.org/renewing-festivals-excerpt-subscribe]

Please join us for the upcoming three-part Inner Work Path online course: Preparing for Saint John’s with Lisa Romero.

Sunday, June 6, 13, 20 2021 at 8am (Sydney)
Saturday, June 5, 12, 19 2021 at 6pm (New York)
Saturday, June 5, 12, 19 2021 at 11pm (London)
You can use this link to calculate the time in other regions.
All participants in the Saint John’s course will automatically receive access to the festival preparation reading.