Creating Connections in Challenging Times

Apr 24, 2021

Location

ONLINE (Zoom): 5-7pm Pacific US, 8-10pm Eastern US

Cost $25-$75

Event Contact Anna Rockwell | Email

Categories ,

Center for BIography and Social Art presents:

Creating Connections in Challenging Times
Facilitated by Jennifer Brooks Quinn & Karen Gierlach

These two-hour meetings will provide a unique opportunity for connecting and listening to people in different countries who are inspired by the same educational approach. All of us value the principles of understanding other people and cultures across borders and boundaries. How can we inspire each other in this time of global challenges?

April 18, 9-11AM Pacific Time; 12-2PM Eastern Time
April 24, 5-7PM Pacific Time; 8-10PM Eastern Time